Home > Uncategorized > Welcome to..Exchange in the Private Cloud

Welcome to..Exchange in the Private Cloud

Ok, so the title is kind of long! But, welcome to my blog. My name is Dustin Smith and I am the Global Solutions Manager or Exchange Server at EMC Corporation.

A little bit about myself:

I have been involved in the Microsoft Exchange Server community since Exchange Server 4.0 and am a Microsoft MVP for Exchange server and a Microsoft Certified Master in Exchange 2007 (just waiting on the 2010 upgrade!).

I will be speaking at Microsoft TechEd 2010 in New Orleans, LA next week. You can find me in the session:

DEV211 | Microsoft Professional, Master and Architect Level Certifications: Notes from Those Who Have Conquered and Lived to Tell the Tale
Thanks for reading the blog..
Dustin
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment