Home > Uncategorized > Getting Exchange Server 2010 into the Private Cloud

Getting Exchange Server 2010 into the Private Cloud

Interested in learning about what this Exchange and Private Cloud stuff is all about? Check out this upcoming webcast we are doing:

Getting Microsoft Exchange 2010 into the Private Cloud

Thursday, August 26, 2010
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 BST

These days, it’s all about the cloud. Many companies are trying to understand if they should deploy Microsoft Exchange in a private or public cloud.

Attend this webcast to learn best practices and hear alternative scenarios for cloud rollouts that will help you make the right storage, virtualization, and replication decisions for your organization.

Find out how maximizing your investment in virtualization technology will help you leverage high avaliability and improve DR, along with deploying new environments faster.

Sign up at: 

http://info.emc.com/mk/get/DBM8190-9810_raf_lp?reg_src=WEB_MSSolutions

Advertisements
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: